Delete a System User Code

Deleting unused system user codes from the Alarm.com website helps keep the system secure.

 

To delete a system user code from the Alarm.com website:

  1. Log into your customer account.
  2. Click Users.
  3. Click the Delete icon for the user to be deleted.

 To remove access control from a use from the Alarm.com website:

  1. Log into your customer account.
  2. Click Users.
  3. Click the Edit icon for the user to have access removed.
  4. Click to uncheck the access points to no longer have access under Access Control.
  5. Click Save.

 

Click Here to return to the Alarm.com FAQ page.

Click Here to return to the Main FAQ page.